Thursday, April 23, 2015

Region 2 Teams confirmed

Sunday 19th April saw the Men and Ladies from the Auckland region battle it out in a full round robin to make the Region 2  team to compete in the NZ championships in August.

The Ladies team is
Tina Osbourne, Peggy Wikaira, Ngapine, Nga Wikaira, TJ, Loretta Hunter, Sandra and Malia Ioana.

The Mens team is
Cody Harris, Sonny Harris, Andre Albertyn, Deon Toki, Troy Henderson, Heemi Johnson, Ken Moir, Robert Grant, Chris Robson, and Mike Day

Congratulations to all players


Post a Comment