Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Super Series Prize Giving and Ham Tournament, Friday 6th December.

Congratulation to Monty Tuhua,the Super Series Champion and Geoff Koster, the Consolation Round Champion.

We will be holding the Super Series  prize giving on Friday night followed by a Ham and Chicken Pairs Tournament.

We will be paying out  the top 8 in both the Super Series and the Consolation Rounds.
There will be prizes for the most 180's and most 100+ finishes.
There will also be encouragement prizes from both sections as well as a special prize.

All prizes will be monetary prizes.
If you won a prize but cant make Friday we will arrange to get the prize to you.

The Ham and Chicken tournament is open to all players, not just the players who competed in the Super Series.

All names in by 7.15.  See you there.


  1. hi folks, big gordy here, All the best over the festive period and don't get too drunk.
    good luck to you Mike Day on your trip to the Lakeside. Also here is the draw for the 2014 world championships, notice who taylor gets
    2014 PDC World Championship Draw:

    1 Phil Taylor vs Szabo/Moss
    2 Michael van Gerwen vs Lerchbacher/Ward
    3 Adrian Lewis vs Dennis Smith
    4 Simon Whitlock vs Ross Smith
    5 Andy Hamilton vs Varbero/Welge
    6 James Wade vs Darren Webster
    7 Dave Chisnall vs John Henderson
    8 Wes Newton vs Vos/Lam
    9 Robert Thornton vs Max Hopp
    10 Raymond van Barneveld vs Jamie Lewis
    11 Justin Pipe vs Arron Monk
    12 Kim Huybrechts vs Ronny Huybrechts
    13 Kevin Painter vs Thomas Seyler
    14 Mervyn King vs Darren Yuong
    15 Brendan Dolan vs Lindskjold/Santos
    16 Peter Wright vs Joe Cullen
    17 Terry Jenkins vs McGarry/ Per Laursen
    18 Gary Anderson vs Mark Dubridge
    19 Ronnie Baxter vs Ricky Evans
    20 Paul Nicholson vs Stuart Kellet
    21 Ian White vs Kyle Anderson
    22 Steve Beaton vs Petersen/Sapup
    23 Jamie Caven vs Jelle Klaasen
    24 Colin Lloyd vs Beau Anderson
    25 John Part vs Mareno Michels
    26 Mark Webster vs Mensur Suljovic
    27 Andy Smith vs Steve Brown
    28 Richie Burnett vs Dean Winstanley
    29 Mark Walsh vs Jarkko Kamulo
    30 Vincent van der Voort vs Matt Clark
    31 Wayne Jones vs Kevin McDine
    32 Michael Smith vs Hashimoto/Lim