Sunday, June 9, 2013

Wanderers are current Holders of the ADA Premier Grade Challenge Cup

Pictured are the Wanderers Premier Grade team who are the current holders of the Auckland Darts Association Premier Grade Challenge Cup. From left to right Frank Speights, Ray Tonga, Issac Lewis and Robbie Grant ( Captain) . Wanderers recently defeated Tupapa to win the cup. Tupapa had held the cup for all of this year and I believe all or most of last year.

1 comment:

  1. they hv held alot longer than that cs we had it for the 4yrs i played for them and that was a year ago