Sunday, May 26, 2013

Frank and Troy win Waitakere RSA pairs

Frank Speights and Troy Henderson defeated Blair Hutchinson and Russell Packard in the final of the Waitakere RSA men's pairs held earlier today.
Consolation winners were Brent Eady and Lloyd Tomkin over Amiee Holt and William Neverman. Most 180's Terry Constable (2). 19 teams were entered and 11 qualified.


Post a Comment