Monday, June 18, 2012

Shortest Day and Longest Night Results

Blair Hutchinson and Blair Neverman won the Shortest Day Longest night pairs held at Paraki on Sunday.  Only three pairs qualified. They played a round robin. Runners up were Monty Tehua and Richard Te Whero. Third equal were Marc Skinns and Steve Holt.


Post a Comment