Sunday, July 17, 2011

Auckland Darts Association Graded Singles Results

The Auckland Darts Association graded singles were held at the West City Darts Association club rooms, Glen Road, Ranui yesterday after noon. Results are as follows;

Premiers: Tukino Weko winner. Tony Lee runner up. Highest start 160 Tony Lee. Highest score Mata Atitoa 171. Highest Finish Sam Bryant 130. 180's Monty Tuhua (3), Tony Lee (3), Chris Robson (1), Tukino Weko (1)

Star Grade: Dion Kini winner. Jenny Heavey runner up. Highest start Dion Kini 103. Highest score 140 Dion Kini. Highest Finish 88 Dion Kini.

A Grade: Selwyn Robson winner. Frank Tekana runner up. Highest start 160 Tou Vaerua. Highest score 171 Tou Vaerua. Highest finish 114 Rob Scott. 180/s Frank Tekana (1) Hun Tepaki (1).

B Grade: Stephen Holt winner. Blair Neverman runner up. Highest start110 Daniel Pearson. Highest score 140 Stephen Holt. Highest Finish 98 Blair Neverman.

C Grade: Lance Tekana winner. Emma Heavey runner up. Highest start 100 Lance Tekana. Highest score 140 Emma Heavey. Highest finish 76 Ducky Tautari.


Post a Comment