Sunday, March 20, 2011

Auckland District RSA 4's

Mike Collett, Tere Tou, Trevor McFarlane of the Mt Wellington RSA and Peter Page of the New Lynn RSA earlier today won the Auckland District RSA 4's held at the New Lynn RSA beating Vaine Tuiatara, George Moore, Neville Flynn and Sandra Melgers of the Mt Welington RSA in the final 3 to 1. There were 8 teams entered and 4 qualifiers. Mal Berry, Avondale RSA and Vaine Tuitara of the Mt Wellington RSA had the highest start with 120 and George Moore had the highest score with 140. Jimmy Hennah had the highest finish with 118. Tere Tou scored the only 180. Mike Collett was exceptional starting on double tops and finishing on double tops 90 per cent of the time.


Post a Comment