Sunday, October 24, 2010

NZRSA Nationals Results Labour Weekend at Pukekohe.

  • Glen Eden 1, Ken Moir, Greg West, Kevin Barr and Veronica Hazel beat the Whangarei team of Peter Herewini, Gavin Robertson, Mark Gartwaite and Gary Whyte in the main fours final.

  • Glen Eden 3, Bob Sadler, Malcolm Jones, John Amosa and Grant McKean won the consolation fours against Whangarei 2 team of Jimmy Joyce, Warren herriot, Eric Mustchin and Max Pullen.

  • Ken Moir and Greg West beat Peter Herewini and Gavin Roberston in the main pairs final.

  • Bruce Abbot and Jim Fayen of the Onehunga RSA won the consolation pairs.

  • Ken Moir beat Gary Ngatai of the Mt Wellington RSA in the final of the singles.

  • There were 92 players. Next years Nationals will be in Wainuiomata at Labour Weekend.


Post a Comment