Sunday, February 21, 2010

Results Frank Malam Ladies Pairs and Bill Margison Mens Pairs

Jo Kinita and Veronica Hazel won the Auckland Darts Association Frank Malam Ladies Pairs by defeating Maine Ngametua and Gail Olliver in the final held on Saturday, 20 th February 2010 at the Cosmos Dart Association club rooms at the Avondale racecourse, Avondale. All four ladies are members of the West City Darts Association.

The Bill Margison men's pairs were won by Mal Berry and Tama Kiliyu of the Crusaders Royal George club defeating Richard Te Whero and Tony White of the Cosmos club.
Match report : Raewyn Heavey


Post a Comment